Wattpad & WriteOn: Chapter Eleven

number-11

That’s right, lovely followers – Chapter Eleven has been posted!

*pats self on the back*

Now I can focus on more important things… like packing for my trip to San Francisco on Thursday.

Have no fear, though!  Chapter Twelve to the end of the novel are bound together with a rather large binder clip, currently sitting in my backpack, waiting to be carried onto the plane for 6 hours and 45 minutes worth of revising.

Have I mentioned I hate flying?

Anyway, I may have a Flash Fiction posted before I leave – it all depends on how much I can get done between now and then- otherwise I’ll be back to my usual antics after I return next Tuesday.

In the meantime, go read!  Eleven chapters should keep you occupied until I return.

Wattpad is here.

WriteOn is here.

Happy Reading!

Posted on March 15, 2016, in revisions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment