Wattpad & WriteOn: Chapter Seven

1282168

CHAPTER SEVEN IS COMPLETE!

… at least as far as its 2nd draft revisions are concerned.

I don’t know why this one took me so long to finish the revisions on this one, but I swear I was stuck at moving on from the first part forever.  It wasn’t until I started putting the effort and energy into this blog, Wattpad and WriteOn that the motivation to actually get these revisions done finally took over.

For those Wattpaddians out there, Chapter Seven can be found here.

For everyone else, it’s on WriteOn here.

Please let me know what you think!  Chapter Eight’s revisions are in the works so I hope to have it up sooner than later.  I actually cut the end of Chapter Seven off to move it over to Chapter Eight because I realize I’m tired of chapters ending and beginning with people waking up.

Anyway, thanks, and Happy Reading!

Posted on February 27, 2016, in revisions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

